Avon Free Public Library
281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001

Telephone: 860-673-9712
Fax: 860-675-6364


Department Telephone Extentions and e-mail Addresses

Main Library Phone Number: 860-673-9712
Library Information Service Desks Ext. Email

Adult Services Reference Desk
General Information
Research Help
Place Holds
Event Registration


x203 avonref@avonctlibrary.info

Children and Teens Reference Desk
General Information
Research Help
Place Holds
Event Registration


x211 avonchref@avonctlibrary.info

Circulation Desk
Renewals
Fines and Account Information
Reset your Account PIN


x201  
Administration Ext. Email

Glenn Grube
Director

x207 ggrube@avonctlibrary.info

Leona Mae Page
Administrative Assistant
Library Rooms Booking

x210

leonampage@avonctlibrary.info

OR

rooms@avonctlibrary.info

 

Departmental Managers Ext. Email

Patricia Valsecchi
Circulation and Outreach Services Manager


x200 pvalsecchi@avonctlibrary.info

Tina Panik
Reference and Adult Services Manager

x235 tpanik@avonctlibrary.info
Jessica Palmer
Technology and Technical Services Manager


x214 jpalmer@avonctlibrary.info
Kari Ann St. Jean
Children's and Teen Services Manager
x209 kstjean@avonctlibrary.info
Librarians
Ext. Email
Marisa Hicking
Teen Librarian

x238 mhicking@avonctlibrary.info
Patrice Celli
Reference Librarian
x234 pcelli@avonctlibrary.info

Anna Korkus
Reference Librarian

x225 akorkus@avonctlibrary.info



 

 

281 Country Club Road, Avon, CT 06001| 860-673-9712 | Fax: 860-675-6364

© 2006 Avon Free Public Library. All Rights Reserved. Designed by: The Computer Company, Inc.