Contact

Avon Free Public Library
281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001
Telephone: 860-673-9712
Fax: 860-675-6364

 

Adult Services Reference Desk

860-673-9712 x203 avonref@avonctlibrary.info

General Information
Research Help
Place Holds
Event Registration

Children and Teens Reference Desk

860-673-9712 x211 avonchref@avonctlibrary.info

General Information
Research Help
Place Holds
Event Registration

Circulation Desk

860-673-9712 x201

Renewals
Fines and Account Information
Reset your Account PIN

Library Staff

Glenn Grube, Library Director
860-673-9712 x207 ggrube@avonctlibrary.info

Leona Mae Page, Administrative Assistant
860-673-9712 x210 leonampage@avonctlibrary.info

Patricia Valsecchi, Circulation and Outreach Services Manager
860-673-9712 x200 pvalsecchi@avonctlibrary.info

Tina Panik, Reference and Adult Services Manager
860-673-9712 x235 tpanik@avonctlibrary.info

Jessica Palmer, Technology and Technical Services Manager
860-673-9712 x214 jpalmer@avonctlibrary.info

Kari Ann St. Jean, Children’s and Teen Services Manager
860-673-9712 x209 kstjean@avonctlibrary.info

Marisa Hicking, Teen Librarian
860-673-9712 x238 mhicking@avonctlibrary.info

Patrice Celli, Reference Librarian
860-673-9712 x234 pcelli@avonctlibrary.info

Barbara Greenleaf, Reference Librarian
860-673-9712 x246 bgreenleaf@avonctlibrary.info

Cyndi Larsen, Reference Librarian
860-673-9712 x225 clarsen@avonctlibrary.info