Hours

Loading...

 

Holiday and Weekend Schedule:

–2018–

October 8, Monday CLOSED Columbus Day
November 12, Monday CLOSED Veteran’s Day Observed
November 21, Wednesday OPEN 10-5 Thanksgiving Eve
November 22, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving Day
November 23, Friday CLOSED Thanksgiving weekend
November 24, Saturday OPEN 10-5
December 2, Sunday First Sunday of the season, 1-5
December 24, Monday OPEN 10-1 Christmas Eve
December 25, Tuesday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 31, Monday OPEN 10-1 New Year’s Eve

–2019–

January 1, Tuesday CLOSED New Year’s Day
January 21, Monday CLOSED Martin Luther King Jr Day
February 18, Monday CLOSED Presidents’ Day
April 19, Friday CLOSED Good Friday
April 21, Sunday CLOSED Easter Sunday
April 28, Sunday Last open Sunday of the season, 1-5
May 27, Monday CLOSED Memorial Day
July 4, Thursday CLOSED Independence Day
July 6, Saturday First summer Saturday, 10-1
August 31, Saturday CLOSED Labor Day weekend
September 2, Monday CLOSED Labor Day
September 7, Saturday Resume full Saturdays, 10-5
October 14, Monday CLOSED Columbus Day
November 11, Monday CLOSED Veteran’s Day
November 27, Wednesday Early closing, open 10-5 Thanksgiving eve
November 28, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving Day
November 29, Friday CLOSED Thanksgiving weekend
November 30, Saturday OPEN 10-5
December 1, Sunday First open Sunday of the season, 1-5
December 24, Tuesday OPEN 10-1 Christmas Eve
December 25, Wednesday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 31, Tuesday OPEN 10-1 New Year’s Eve